As BBC annouces, the credits for the second episode of season 7 of Doctor Who are the following:

The Doctor – Matt Smith
Amy Pond – Karen Gillan
Rory Williams  - Arthur Darvill
Queen Nefertiti – Riann Steele
Indira – Sunetra Sarker
Riddell – Rupert Graves
Brian Williams – Mark Williams
Solomon – David Bradley
Robot 1 – Noel Byrne
Robot 2 – Richard Garaghty
Bleytal – Richard Hope
ISA Worker – Rudi Dharmalingam
Director – Saul Metzstein
Producer – Marcus Wilson
Writer - Chris Chibna


BBC One Saturday 8 Sep 2012, 19:35
BBC Three Friday 14 Sep 2012, 19:15

Related External Links

Written on September 7th, 2012 , season 7 Tags: , , , ,

Doctor Who @ BBC is proudly powered by WordPress and the Theme Adventure by Eric Schwarz
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).

Doctor Who @ BBC

info about episodes, actors and characters, fans’ opinions and ideas

Supravirtual's Joomla extension directory: components, modules and plugins

Switch to our mobile site